Analyst Coverage

 

INSTITUTION ANALYST E-MAIL
Bradesco Richard Cathcart richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Credit Suisse Pedro Pinto pedro.pinto@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Financial
Research
Guilherme Domingues guilherme.domingues@elevenresearch.com
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz irma.sgarz@gs.com
HSBC Felipe Cassimiro felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx
Itau BBA Helena Villares helena.villares@itaubba.com
Santander Ruben Couto ruben.couto@santander.com.br

© 2022 –